top of page
The Crookston Driftbusters Club is a group of snowmobile enthusiasts working towards developing and maintaining snowmobile trails in Western Polk Count of NW Minnesota.
Board Members: 
President: Eric Proulx 
Vice President: Jim Dans 
Treasurer: Mike Boucher 
Secretary: Anna Peterson 
General Members: Mark Peterson, Josh Knaack,
Justin Johnson, Tim Loe, Brandon Cymbaluk
bottom of page