Email: Send your ideas, questions and photos to:
Facebook: Be sure to like us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on the latest club news and where we are headed!
Board Members: 
President: Anna Peterson 280-8994
Vice President: Jim Dans 289-1922
Treasurer: Mike Boucher 280-3385
Secretary: Josh Knaack 218-289-3071
General Members: Mark Peterson 218-280-0085, Bobby Baird 280-4220, Eric Proulx